Icy Teal Blue Crystal Earrings

These are two of the many chandelier earrings available through my Etsy shop.  They both feature Iridescent blue crystals.  One pair has cube crystals and the other has oval.  Must be seen to appreciate.

Check out my shop https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/Jewelsbycarrie

Delivery is $5.00 for FedEx.

Unfortunately, available in Canada only (until I figure out postage for elsewhere).

PS  If you want something made just for you just let me know.  I do custom orders.

 

Leave a Reply

